Implementation of the Lancet Standing Commission on Liver Disease in the UK

Roger Williams*, Kathryn Ashton, Richard Aspinall, Mark A. Bellis, Joanne Bosanquet, Matthew E. Cramp, Natalie Day, Anil Dhawan, John Dillon, Jessica Dyson, James Ferguson, Graham Foster, Sir Ian Gilmore, Michael Glynn, J. Ashley Guthrie, Mark Hudson, Deirdre Kelly, Andrew Langford, Philip Newsome, John O'GradyRachel Pryke, Stephen Ryder, Marianne Samyn, Nick Sheron, Julia Verne

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

55 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2098-2111
Number of pages14
JournalThe Lancet
Issue number10008
Publication statusPublished - 21 Nov 2015

Bibliographical note

Funding Information:
MEC declares grant funding and personal fees from Gilead, Merck, Boehringer Ingelheim, Janssen, Roche, and Bristol-Myers Squibb. All other authors declare no competing interests.

Cite this