Developing a pathway for the diagnosis and management of ocular tuberculosis. The pan-LOndon Ocular tuberculosis Pathway—LOOP

Harry Petrushkin*, Charanjit Sethi, Jessica Potter, Laura Martin, Georgina Russell, Veronica White, Sofia Ajamil-Rodanes, Michael Brown, Ronan Breen, Marc Lipman, Ian Cropley, Rory McDermott, Anita Roche, Helen Booth, James Milburn, Mathina Darmalingam, Richard Lee, Carlos Pavesio, Miles Stanford, Onn Min KonGraham Bothamley

*Corresponding author for this work

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

    7 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)805-808
    Number of pages4
    JournalEye (Basingstoke)
    Issue number5
    Publication statusPublished - 1 May 2020

    Cite this